ALERTS: Town Hall CLOSED, Friday, May 27th and Monday, May 30th. The Transfer Station will be CLOSED, Monday, May 30th. Monday's rubbish will be picked up on Tuesday's the 31st.

Staff Directory

Chief William Edwards
Deputy Chief Lawrence “Koko” Perkins

Shift 1
Captain Seth Coleman
Mark Potvin
Frank Chase
Jabe Felch
Nathan Mawson
Fire Alarm Operator: James Gettman

Shift 2
Captain Marc Bibaud
Rayenold Perkins
Christopher Perry
Richard Saracy
Russell Eaton
Fire Alarm Operator: Zachary Annis

Shift 3
Captain Stanley Saracy
Barry Sargent
Robert Baker
Troy Coleman
Richard Curtis
Fire Alarm Operator: Kassandra Lee

Shift 4
Captain Kevin Janvrin
Robert Mawson
Jeremy Wright
Adam Lebor
Christopher Tilley
Fire Alarm Operator: Tarnya Cody