ALERTS: All town offices/departments including the transfer station and the town hall will be CLOSED, Monday, May 30th. Monday's rubbish will be picked up on Tuesday's the 31st.

Recreation Commission


Katie Duffey. Director of Recreation

Seabrook Recreation Department
P.O. Box 456
Seabrook, NH 03874
Phone: 603-474-5746
Fax: 603-474-5569

Quarterly @ Seabrook Town Hall
3rd Thursday in Jan., April, July, & Oct. at 6 p.m.

Member Name
Theresa Kyle Selectmen’s Representative
James Sanborn II
Planning Board Representative
Barbara Eaton-Ward Member-At-Large/President
Paul Knowles
Member-At-Large/Vice President
Maria Brown Member-At-Large
Minabell Bowden Member-At-Large
Dwight Sought Sr. Alternate Member
Lyndsey Hamblet Alternate Member
Claire Knowles Alternate Member
Board helps establish and recommends policies to Selectmen