ALERTS: Due to the forecast of rain and thunder storms for Saturday, August 18th, all Old Home Day Activities are being moved to Sunday, August 19th at the same scheduled time

Conservation Commission


Sue Foote | Chair
Judie Walker | Secretary

99 Lafayette Road
(PO Box 456)
Seabrook, NH 03874

2nd Monday of every other month at 6pmĀ in Selectmen’s Meeting room, Town Hall

Sue Foote | Chair | 2017

Mike Colin | Member | 2016

Richard Dodge | Member | 2016

James Sanborn | Alternate | 2016

Helen Lalime | Member | 2017

Francis Chase | Member | 2018

Al Mueller | Member | 2018

Judie Walker | Secretary/Alternate

The Commission serves to protect the natural resources, open spaces and natural communities that are dependent upon the wetlands resources within the Town of Seabrook; and to serve in an advisory capacity to the Board of Selectmen and other municipal agencies.